*- required field



SK ROYAL Kaluga
Contact us:

Address: 248033, Kaluga, Trampoline St, 1V
Department reception: +7 (4842) 76-76-36
Reservation Department: +7 (4842) 76-76-36, e-mail: reservation.klg@sk-royal.ru
Sales Department: e-mail: sales.klg@sk-royal.ru


Maps & Directions:

Its course can be reached from the railway station:

Option 1. Train station, public transport stop to the right of the main entrance, the bus number 1 to stop cinema Central, change to route No. 44 (he goes to SK Royal Kaluga), №25, №26, №29 (stop General’s Popov St., Right Bank, from stop to walk for 15 minutes). The cost of public transport is 16 rubles.

Option 2. Train station, across the road from public transport ("freight yard"), the cabstand. Phone numbers of local taxi: +7 (4842) 787-787, +7 (4842) 40-40-40, +7 (4842) 57-75-57. The average cost from railway station to SK Royal Kaluga – 200rub.

SK Royal Kaluga is located in 190 km. from the zero kilometer of Moscow South-West (Kiev highway). The average time of driving from Moscow ring road is 2.5 -3 hours depending on traffic and weather conditions. The complex is located on the right Bank of the Oka river in 10 minutes ' drive from Kaluga city centre.

On the way to ski resort is the ice Palace "Space". A 10-minute drive from shopping mall XXI century", 15-minutes from the shopping mall "RIO", where there is a grocery store, food, pharmacy, clothing stores, souvenir shops and cinemas. The path to the railway and bus station will be 40-45 minutes, 50-60 minutes to the international airport "Kaluga".

*- обязательное поле

Менеджер по продажам
+7 910 525 77 44, Яков Андрей
yakov.a@sk-hotels.com



SK ROYAL Калуга
Свяжитесь с нами:

Адрес: 248033, г. Калуга, ул. Трамплинная, 1В
Отдел приема и размещения: +7 (4842) 76-76-36
Отдел бронирования: +7 (4842) 76-76-36, e-mail: reservation.klg@sk-royal.ru
Отдел продаж: e-mail: sales.klg@sk-royal.ru


Как проехать:

Своим ходом можно добраться от ж/д вокзала:

Вариант 1. Железнодорожный вокзал, остановка общественного транспорта справа от главного входа, маршрутка №1 до остановки к/р Центральный, пересадка на маршрут №44 (он идет до SK Royal Kaluga), №25, №26, №29 (остановка на ул. Генерала Попова, Правый берег, от остановки идти минут 15). Стоимость общественного транспорта 16 руб.

Вариант 2. Железнодорожный вокзал, через дорогу от остановки общественного транспорта («грузовой двор»), таксопарк. Номера местных такси: +7 (4842) 787-787, +7 (4842) 40-40-40, +7 (4842) 57-75-57. Средняя стоимость от ж/д вокзала до SK Royal Kaluga – 200руб.

SK Royal Kaluga располагается в 190 км. от нулевого километра г. Москвы на Юго-Запад (Киевское шоссе). Среднее время движения на автомобиле от МКАД составляет 2,5 -3 часа в зависимости от интенсивности движения и погодных условий. Комплекс находится на правом берегу реки Оки в 10 минутах езды от центра города Калуги.

По дороге в горнолыжный комплекс расположен ледовый дворец «Космос». В 10-ти минутах езды от ТК «XXI век», в 15-ти от ТРЦ «РИО», где имеется продуктовый магазин, точки общественного питания, аптеки, магазины одежды, сувенирные лавки и кинотеатры. Путь до ж/д и авто вокзала составит 40-45 минут езды, 50-60 минут до международного аэропорта «Калуга».