*- required field

Senegal national football team chose SK Royal Hotel Kaluga

For its World Cup headquarters, the Senegal squad has picked one of Russia's oldest towns, Kaluga, situated 160 kilometres southeast of Moscow. It is easy to get to Kaluga from Moscow by express train. An international airport opened in Kaluga in 2015. 

SK ROYAL Kaluga won the first Russian Hospitality Awards as the "Ski Resort Hotel of the Year" in 2015. In winter, the main downhill ski track begins right on the hotel's rooftop. 

The restaurant on the ground floor offers seating for 3000. When the weather is warm, guests are invited to sit out on the veranda, which is named "Kvan," where a breathtaking view opens up on the Oka flood-lands below. Also at the service of the guests is a spa and fitness centre with a gym, sauna, hammam and swimming pool. 

The Senegalese footballers will train at Sputnik Stadium not far from their hotel. The Sputnik sports complex was built specially for the World Cup. The use of the stadium will be handed over to the local FC Kaluga after the World Cup.

*- обязательное поле

SK Royal Kaluga примет сборную Сенегала в рамках FIFA 2018

Сборная Сенегала решила базироваться на правом берегу реки Оки в 10 минутах езды от центра одного из старейших городов России – Калуги. 

SK ROYAL Kaluga в 2015 году по итогам первой всероссийской премии Russian Hospitality Awards стал победителем в номинации «Лучший горнолыжный отель года». В зимнее время прямо на крыше гостиницы берет свое начало основной спуск горнолыжного курорта. 

На первом этаже расположен ресторан на 3000 посадочных мест. В теплое время года гостям предлагается посетить летнюю веранду «Квань», откуда открывается вид на пойму реки Оки. Постояльцы могут посетить спа- и фитнес-центр, тренажерный зал, сауну, хаммам и бассейн. 

Тренироваться футболисты Сенегала будут на стадионе «Спутник», расположенном неподалеку от отеля. Новый спортивный комплекс построен специально к Чемпионату мира, а после окончания мирового первенства там будут тренироваться футболисты местного футбольного клуба «Калуга».